Board Team 2012-2013

Co-President 联合主席:

张俊哲(Junzhe Zhang)

赵方硕(Fangshuo Zhao)

Vice President 副主席:

岳野(Ye Yue)

李莉莎(Lisha Li)

Directory of Communication:

Chair :卢颖达 (Yingda Lu)

Directory of Public Relation:

Chair: 马千惠(Alicia Ma)

Directory of Social Events:

Chair: 谢紫薇(Ziwei Xie)



One thought on “Board Team 2012-2013

  1. I am at mail list of CSSA. I am not at U of M mail list of CSSA ,after U of M join google now. My address is “huifang@umich.edu”

    Posted by huifang Song | September 1, 2013, 7:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: